Chapters

ATLANTA GA
Joseph Jackson ’76
957 Channel Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
678-480-0271
joejackson30022@gmail.com

CHARLOTTE NC
Andre Perry ’71
9817 Andre Way
Charlotte, NC 28277
aperry28@gmail.com

CHICAGO IL
Aisha Murff ‘97
7134 S. Peoria
Chicago, IL 60621
773-457-1591
aisham1@msn.com

FAYETTEVILLE-CUMBERLAND NC
Wilson A. Lacy ‘70
1915 Eichelberger Drive
Fayetteville, NC 28303
(910) 488-1765
wilson@bjlconstruction.com

FLORIDA SUNSHINE
Gwendolyn Saffo ’81
3432 NW 37th Avenue
Gainsville, FL 32605
352-339-3977
fsacsu81@gmail.com

NORTH JERSEY NJ
Gregory Jenkins
P.O. Box 28251
Newark, NJ 07101
jazzmangreg@gmail.com

PHILADELPHIA, PA
Denise Spriggs-Young '74
1509 W. Venango St.
Philadelphia,Pa. 19140
215-290-1481
Youngaka@aol.com

PITT COUNTY NC
Mildred Council ‘71
410 W. 5th Street
Greenville, NC 27834
252- 757-1037
councilwomancouncil@gmail.com

RALEIGH-WAKE NC
Wanda White ’75
3000 Basswood Drive
Raleigh, NC 27610
Wjwhite4@aol.com

ROCKY MOUNT KELLY BRYANT NC
Diane Cordell Wright ’95
1741 Benvenue Road
Rocky Mount, NC 27810
Wrightm68@yahoo.com
(252) 446-7780
(252) 406-6524

SHAW UNIVERSITY DIVINITY ALUMNI
Rev. William Steven Allen ’11
822 Lancelot Drive
Pleasant Garden, NC 27313
336-722-0043
wstevenallen@gmail.com

GRANVILLE-VANCE-WARREN NC
Letitia Beckett '12
5183 Forest View Height Road
Oxford, NC 27565
(919) 690-1590
letitiabeckett@gmail.com

HAMPTON ROADS VA
Lambert Logan ’80
1020-26th Street
Newport News, VA 23607
(757) 244-6398
lblogan@ttsgplc.com

METRO-WASHINGTON DC
Andre Sheppard '85
7401 Dryden Place
Clinton, MD 20735
(240) 438-8022
dreday9562@gmail.com

NEW YORK NY
Nyoka Gracey ‘00
853 St. John's Place Apt. 1L
Brooklyn, NY 11216
n.gracey718@gmail.com

NORTH/CENTRAL FLORIDA
Janie Baker ’62
650 Northwood Park Circle
Winter Park, FL 32789
407-645-2180
janieebaker@aol.com

SAVANNAH GA
Thaddeus Hodges’75
4N. Meriweather Drive
Savannah, GA 31406
Thad.hodges@yahoo.com

SOUTH JERSEY CHAPTER NJ
William Waller’82
3 Noble Road
Erial, NJ 08081
973- 985-1422
wwaller@ycs.org

SOUTH CAROLINA LOW COUNTRY MIDLANDS
Arlethia Lemon-Cusack ’74
423 Sandridge Road
P.O. Box 165
Dorchester, SC 29437

TRI-COUNTY AHOSKIE NC
Hazel Pierce ‘88
332 NC Hwy 461
Ahoskie, NC
252- 358-8301
pierch@chowan.edu

TRIAD NC
Ramona Richmond ’04
1311 Pergo Court
Greensboro, NC 27406
ramonashearichmond@gmail.com

VIRGINIA TRI-CITIES VA
Brittney Hicks Walker ’11
615 Pollock Street
Richmond, VA 23222
(804) 651-6111
bdh615@yahoo.com

WELDON-SEABOARD NC
Venus Spruill ’94
1173 Pinners Church Road
Rich Square, NC 27869
252-539-2026
vms_clerk@yahoo.com

WILMINGTON NC
Joselia Davis ‘76
1928 Wrightsville Ave.
Wilmington, NC 28403
(910) 762-1174
joselia@earthlink.net

WINSTON-SALEM NC
Lloyd Gravely ‘84
624 Vineyard Park Court
Winston Salem, NC 27104
(336) 659-8738
lgravely@bellsouth.net