Executive Board Officers

NAA EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

President

Delphine Parker ‘07
president@shawunaa.com
252-412-0549

Executive Vice-president

LaWanda Sanders'96
executivevice-president@shawunaa.com

Recording Secretary

Nyoka Gracey '00
secretary@shawunaa.com

Financial Secretary

Gwendolyn Saffo '81
financialsecretary@shawunaa.com

Vice President of Young Alumni Relations

LaMarcus Davis ‘12
youngalumni@shawunaa.com

Vice President of Divinity Concerns

Rev. Dr. Doris Sanders
divinityconcerns@shawunaa.com

Vice President of CAPE Affairs

Hazel Pierce’88
capeaffairs@shawunaa.com

Corresponding Secretary

Shirley Kwasikpui ‘79
Corresponding-secretary@shawunaa.com

Historian

Kevin Dilworth '73
historian@shawunaa.com

Treasurer

Ramona Richmond'04
treasurer@shawunaa.com

Assistant Treasurer

Vacant
assistant-treasurer@shawunaa.com

Parliamentarian

William Eric McLean'97
parliamentarian@shawunaa.com

Chaplain

Joyce Robinson ‘75
chaplain@shawunaa.com

Regional Vice President of Northeastern NC

Vivan McCoy '82
NCnortheastregion@shawunaa.com

Regional Vice President of Western NC

OPEN
NCwestregion@shawunaa.com

Regional Vice President of Northeastern US

Ivan Donavon '68
Regionalvp-neus@shawunaa.com

Regional Vice President of Southeastern US

Janet Spry '73
SEregion@shawunaa.com