Executive Board Officers

NAA EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

President

Kalvin Wall’00
president@shawunaa.com

Executive Vice-president

Mr. Andre' Sheppard'85
executivevice-president@shawunaa.com

Recording Secretary

Nyoka Gracey '00
secretary@shawunaa.com

Financial Secretary

OPEN

Vice President of Young Alumni Relations

Dr. Eve Hudson’09
youngalumni@shawunaa.com

Vice President of Divinity Concerns

Rev. Steve Allen '11
divinityconcerns@shawunaa.com

Vice President of CAPE Affairs

Hazel Pierce
capeaffairs@shawunaa.com

Corresponding Secretary

Dr. Cherie Meador '00
Corresponding-secretary@shawunaa.com

Treasurer

Amena Haynes '02
treasurer@shawunaa.com

Assistant Treasurer

Ramona Richmond '04
assistant-treasurer@shawunaa.com

Parliamentarian

Mrs. Donna Parker-Tate'73
parliamentarian@shawunaa.com

Chaplain

Rev. Marvin L. Tiller, Jr. '11
chaplain@shawunaa.com

Regional Vice President of Northeastern NC

Alfred Kwasikpui '78
NCnortheastregion@shawunaa.com

Regional Vice President of Western NC

Chris Hailey '86
NCwestregion@shawunaa.com

Regional Vice President of Southeastern US

Gwendolyn Saffo '81
SEregion@shawunaa.com